2020 SCDA Track Schedule

02/22/2020 - Sat

Lime Rock- WINTER Car Control Clinic Session 1: 10am-1pm Session 2: 1pm-4pm

03/13/2020 - Fri

New Jersey Motorsports Park - NJMP THUNDERBOLT Track: 1pm-5pm: $299 Early Reg Special by 2/14

03/14/2020 - Sat

New Jersey Motorsports Park - NJMP LIGHTNING Track: 9am-1pm: $299 Early Reg Special by 2/14

03/28/2020 - Sat

Lime Rock - Car Control Clinic Auto-X/Wet Skid Pad

03/28/2020 - Sat

Solo Drivers Only - 10% AUDI/VW discount

04/04/2020 - Sat

Palmer Motorsports Park - Counterclockwise 10% SUBARU/TOYOTA/LEXUS discount

04/20/2020 - Mon

Lime Rock Park- Track Event 10% FERRARI/ALFA ROMEO/MASERATI/FIAT discount

04/20/2020 - Mon

Car Control Clinic 10am-1pm (Auto-x/Wet Skid Pad)

04/27/2020 - Mon

Watkins Glen International - long course $50 PORSCHE/AUDI/VW discount off two-day entry

04/28/2020 - Tue

Watkins Glen Int'l - NASCAR short course $50 PORSCHE/AUDI/VW discount off two-day entry

05/02/2020 - Sat

Thompson Speedway- (TSMP> 10% BMW/MINI discount

05/12/2020 - Tue

Lime Rock Park
Full Day - Open to all groups *UNMUFFLED 12pm-5pm


05/12/2020 - Tue

Lime Rock - Car Control Clinic
9am-12pm Auto-X/Wet Skid Pad


05/21/2020 - Thu

Pocono Raceway
$299 Early Registration Special until 3/21


06/01/2020 - Mon

New Jersey Motorsports Park - NJMP
THUNDERBOLT Track - $299 Early Registration Special until 4/1


06/08/2020 - Mon

Palmer Motorsports Park - Clockwise
10% AUDI/PORSCHE/VW discount


06/15/2020 - Mon

Pittsburgh International Race Complex
$299 early Registration Special until 4/15


06/29/2020 - Mon

Lime Rock Park
10% DODGE/CHRYSLER discount


07/13/2020 - Mon

Watkins Glen International
$50 CHEVROLET discount off two-day entry


07/14/2020 - Tue

Watkins Glen International
$50 CHEVROLET discount off two-day entry


07/20/2020 - Mon

Thompson Speedway (TSMP)
10% MAZDA discount


07/27/2020 - Mon

Car Control Clinic
9am-12pm (Auto-x/Wet Skid Pad)


07/27/2020 - Mon

Lime Rock Park
1pm-5pm Open for Solo drivers only - INT 1, 2 & Adv groups


08/07/2020 - Fri

New Hampshire Motor Speedway
10% BMW/MINI discount


08/15/2020 - Sat

Thompson Speedway(TSMP)
10% LOTUS discount


08/17/2020 - Mon

Lime Rock Park
10% FORD discount


08/24/2020 - Mon

Palmer Motorsports Park - Counterclockwise
10% MAZDA discount


08/31/2020 - Mon

Watkins Glen International
$50 BMW/MINI discount off two-day entry


09/01/2020 - Tue

Watkins Glen International
$50 BMW/MINI discount off two-day entry


09/11/2020 - Fri

Car Control Clinic
9am-12pm (Auto-x/Wet Skid Pad)


09/11/2020 - Fri

Lime Rock Park
1pm-5pm Open for Solo drivers only - INT 1, 2 & Adv groups


09/21/2020 - Mon

New Jersey Motorsports Park - NJMP
LIGHTNING Track - $299 Early Registration Special until 7/21


09/26/2020 - Sat

Thompson Speedway (TSMP)
10% HONDA/ACURA/NISSAN/INFINITI discount


10/05/2020 - Mon

Virginia International Raceway (VIR)
2-day $599 Early Registration Special until 8/6


10/06/2020 - Tue

Virginia International Raceway (VIR)
2-day $599 Early Registration Special until 8/6


10/12/2020 - Mon

Lime Rock Park
10% LOTUS discount


10/12/2020 - Mon

Car Control Clinic
10am-1pm (Auto-x/Wet Skid Pad)


10/19/2020 - Mon

Palmer Motorsports Park - Clockwise
10% FORD/CHEVROLET discount


10/24/2020 - Sat

Lime Rock Park
1pm-5pm Solo drivers only INT 1,2 & Adv groups


10/24/2020 - Sat

Car Control Clinic
9am-12pm (Auto-x/Wet Skid Pad)


11/06/2020 - Fri

Car Control Clinic
9am-12pm (Auto-x/Wet Skid Pad)


11/06/2020 - Fri

Lime Rock Park
1pm-5pm Ian Prout Memorial Event - Solo drivers INT 1,2 & Adv